Image - Photosport

England Women announce home fixtures for 2021

ECB MEDIA RELEASE

England will play India in a multi-format series across June and July - with a Test match at Bristol kicking off the summer - and New Zealand in IT20s and an ODI series in September.

ECB Chief Executive Officer, Tom Harrison, said: "We're really looking forward to a busy summer in what is a huge year for our England Women's team, and we're very excited about hosting India and New Zealand.

"The two international series will sit either side of The Hundred, and with the Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy and the new Regional T20 competition running throughout the summer, it's a fixture list that offers a lot for both our players and our fans.

"With the 2022 ICC Women's World Cup around the corner it is of paramount importance that our England team is able to prepare accordingly, and with the team also due to travel to Pakistan in October we can look forward to an exciting 12 months of international women's cricket."

Test Series

Test Match, Bristol County Ground - Wednesday 16 June-Saturday 19 June

ODI Series

1st ODI, Bristol County Ground - Sunday 27 June
2nd ODI, County Ground, Taunton - Wednesday 30 June
3rd ODI, New Road, Worcester - Saturday 3 July

IT20 Series

1st IT20, The County Ground, Northampton - Friday 9 July 9
2nd IT20, The County Ground, Hove - Sunday 11 July
3rd IT20: The County Ground, Chelmsford - Thursday 15 July

NEW ZEALAND

IT20 Series

1st IT20, The County Ground, Chelmsford - Wednesday 1 September
2nd IT20, The County Ground, Hove - Saturday 4 September
3rd IT20, The County Ground, Taunton - Thursday 9 September

ODI Series

1st ODI, Bristol County Ground - Thursday 16 September
2nd ODI, New Road, Worcester - Sunday 19 September
3rd ODI, The County Ground, Leicester - Tuesday 21 September
4th ODI, The County Ground, Derby - Thursday 23 September
5th ODI, The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury - Sunday 26 September

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford Mediaworks
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade TAB