Add to Calendar
  • 13
    Feb

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Elimination Final
    Hagley Oval Thursday, 13 February 2020, 11am
    Otago Volts won by 6 runs
  • 09
    Feb

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Ten
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 9 February 2020, 11am
    Canterbury won by 9 wickets
  • 05
    Feb

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Nine
    Hagley Oval Wednesday, 5 February 2020, 11am
    Otago Volts won by 23 runs
  • 01
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Eight
    Basin Reserve Saturday, 1 February 2020, 11am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 22 runs
  • 29
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Seven
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 29 January 2020, 11am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 6 wickets
  • 26
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Six
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 26 January 2020, 11am
    Canterbury won by 4 runs
  • 29
    Nov

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Five
    Hagley Oval Friday, 29 November 2019, 11am
    Auckland Aces won by 184 runs
  • 27
    Nov

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Four
    Hagley Oval Wednesday, 27 November 2019, 11am
    Canterbury won by 1 run
  • 25
    Nov

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Three
    Hagley Oval Monday, 25 November 2019, 11am
    Canterbury won by 117 runs
  • 21
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round Two
    Seddon Park Thursday, 21 November 2019, 2pm
    Canterbury won by 84 runs
  • 17
    Nov

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2019-20 One Day Match Round One
    Fitzherbert Park Sunday, 17 November 2019, 11am
    No Result

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade TAB