Add to Calendar
  • 26
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    BLACKCAPS tour of South Africa 2015 One Day International Third ODI
    Kingsmead Wednesday, 26 August 2015, 10:30pm
    South Africa won by 62 runs
  • 23
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    BLACKCAPS tour of South Africa 2015 One Day International Second ODI
    Senwes Park Sunday, 23 August 2015, 8:00pm
    Blackcaps won by 8 wickets
  • 19
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    BLACKCAPS tour of South Africa 2015 One Day International First ODI
    SuperSport Park Wednesday, 19 August 2015, 10:30pm
    South Africa won by 20 runs
  • 16
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    BLACKCAPS tour of South Africa 2015 Twenty20 International Second T20
    SuperSport Park Sunday, 16 August 2015, 12:00am (Mon 17 Aug)
    Blackcaps won by 32 runs
  • 14
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v South Africa

    BLACKCAPS tour of South Africa 2015 Twenty20 International First T20
    Kingsmead Friday, 14 August 2015, 4:00am (Sat 15 Aug)
    South Africa won by 6 wickets
  • 09
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v Zimbabwe

    BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe 2015 Twenty20 International Only T20
    Harare Sports Club Sunday, 9 August 2015, 11:00pm
    Blackcaps won by 80 runs
  • 07
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v Zimbabwe

    BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe 2015 One Day International Third ODI
    Harare Sports Club Friday, 7 August 2015, 7:00pm
    Blackcaps won by 38 runs
  • 04
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v Zimbabwe

    BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe 2015 One Day International Second ODI
    Harare Sports Club Tuesday, 4 August 2015, 7:00pm
    Blackcaps won by 10 wickets
  • 02
    Aug

    BLACKCAPS v Zimbabwe

    BLACKCAPS tour of Zimbabwe 2015 One Day International First ODI
    Harare Sports Club Sunday, 2 August 2015, 7:00pm
    Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets
  • 15
    Jul

    India Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Twenty20 International 3rd Twenty20
    Alur Cricket Stadium Wednesday, 15 July 2015,
    India Women won by 3 wickets
  • 13
    Jul

    India Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Twenty20 International 2nd Twenty20
    Alur Cricket Stadium Monday, 13 July 2015,
    WHITE FERNS won by 6 wickets
  • 11
    Jul

    India Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Twenty20 International 1st Twenty20
    Alur Cricket Stadium Saturday, 11 July 2015,
    WHITE FERNS won by 8 wickets
  • 08
    Jul

    India Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Women's One Day International 5th ODI
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium Wednesday, 8 July 2015, 3:30pm
    India Women won by 9 wickets
  • 06
    Jul

    India Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Women's One Day International 4th ODI
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium Monday, 6 July 2015, 3:30pm
    India Women won by 8 wickets
  • 03
    Jul

    India Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Women's One Day International 3rd ODI
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium Friday, 3 July 2015, 3:30pm
    WHITE FERNS won by 6 wickets
  • 01
    Jul

    India Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Women's One Day International 2nd ODI
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium Wednesday, 1 July 2015, (IWC Match)
    WHITE FERNS won by 3 wickets
  • 28
    Jun

    India Women v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Women's One Day International 1st ODI
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium Sunday, 28 June 2015, (IWC Match)
    India Women won by 17 runs
  • 26
    Jun

    India Women A v WHITE FERNS

    WHITE FERNS tour of India 2015 Women's One Day Match Tour Match
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium Friday, 26 June 2015, 1:49 PM
    WHITE FERNS won by 97 runs
  • 23
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 Twenty20 International Only Twenty20
    Old Trafford Tuesday, 23 June 2015, 5.30am NZ time (24 June)
    England won by 56 runs
  • 20
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 One Day International 5th ODI
    Riverside Saturday, 20 June 2015, 9.30pm NZ time
    England won by 3 wickets
  • 17
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 One Day International 4th ODI
    Trent Bridge Wednesday, 17 June 2015, 1am NZ time (18 June)
    England won by 7 wickets
  • 14
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 One Day International 3rd ODI
    The Rose Bowl Sunday, 14 June 2015, 9.30pm NZ time
    BLACKCAPS won by 3 wickets
  • 12
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 One Day International 2nd ODI
    Kennington Oval Friday, 12 June 2015, 12am NZ time (13 June)
    BLACKCAPS won by 13 runs
  • 09
    Jun

    England v BLACKCAPS

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 One Day International 1st ODI
    Edgbaston Tuesday, 9 June 2015, 1am NZ time (10 June)
    England won by 210 runs
  • 06
    Jun

    Leicestershire v New Zealand

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 One Day Match Tour Match
    Grace Road Saturday, 6 June 2015,
    New Zealand won by 198 runs
  • 29
    May

    England v BLACKCAPS

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 Test Match 2nd Test
    Headingley Friday, 29 May 2015, 10pm NZ time
    BLACKCAPS won by 199 runs
  • 21
    May

    England v BLACKCAPS

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 Test Match 1st Test
    Lord's Thursday, 21 May 2015, 10pm NZ time
    England won by 124 runs
  • 15
    May

    Worcestershire v New Zealand

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 Four Day Match (First Class) Tour Match
    New Road Friday, 15 May 2015, 10:35 AM
    New Zealand won by 15 runs
  • 08
    May

    New Zealand v Somerset

    BLACKCAPS tour of England 2015 Four Day Match (First Class) Tour Match
    County Ground Hove Friday, 8 May 2015, 10:28 PM
    New Zealand won by 66 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB