Add to Calendar
  • 01
    Apr

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Wednesday, 1 April 2015, 10.30am
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 24
    Mar

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Nelson Park Tuesday, 24 March 2015, 10.30am
    Auckland Aces won by an innings and 64 runs
  • 17
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Tuesday, 17 March 2015, 10.30am
    Wellington Firebirds won by 213 runs
  • 09
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    University of Otago Oval Monday, 9 March 2015, 10.30am
    Otago Volts won by 4 wickets
  • 01
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 1 March 2015, 10.30am
    Canterbury won by 4 wickets
  • 16
    Feb

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Mainpower Oval Monday, 16 February 2015, 10.30am
    Auckland Aces won by 10 wickets
  • 06
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Colin Maiden Park Friday, 6 February 2015, 10.30am
    Match Drawn
  • 01
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match Ford Trophy Final
    Colin Maiden Park Sunday, 1 February 2015, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 78 runs
  • 24
    Jan

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match Preliminary final
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 24 January 2015, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 45 runs
  • 21
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Bay Oval Wednesday, 21 January 2015, 11.00am
    Northern Districts won by 2 wickets
  • 18
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Eden Park Outer Oval Sunday, 18 January 2015, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 1 wicket
  • 12
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Basin Reserve Monday, 12 January 2015, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 4 wickets
  • 08
    Jan

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Fitzherbert Park Thursday, 8 January 2015, 11.00am
    Central Stags won by 5 wickets
  • 05
    Jan

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Aorangi Oval Monday, 5 January 2015, 12pm
    Canterbury won by 65 runs
  • 02
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Eden Park Outer Oval Friday, 2 January 2015, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 97 runs
  • 30
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Eden Park Outer Oval Tuesday, 30 December 2014, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 7 wickets
  • 27
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy 2014-15 One Day Match
    Eden Park Outer Oval Saturday, 27 December 2014, 11.00am
    Auckland Aces won by 193 runs
  • 18
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Eden Park Outer Oval Thursday, 18 December 2014, 10.30am
    Central Stags won by 245 runs
  • 11
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Basin Reserve Thursday, 11 December 2014, 10.30am
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 07
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match Grand Final
    Seddon Park Sunday, 7 December 2014, 4.00pm
    Wellington Firebirds won by 6 runs
  • 06
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Saturday, 6 December 2014, 7.10pm
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 30
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    McLean Park Sunday, 30 November 2014, 7.00pm
    Northern Districts won by 6 wickets
  • 29
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury Kings

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    McLean Park Saturday, 29 November 2014, 3.50pm
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 27
    Nov

    Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Hagley Oval Thursday, 27 November 2014, 4.30pm
    Auckland Aces won by 5 wickets
  • 22
    Nov

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Westpac Stadium Saturday, 22 November 2014, 7.00pm
    Central Stags won by 56 runs
  • 21
    Nov

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Westpac Stadium Friday, 21 November 2014, 7.10pm
    Auckland Aces won by 8 wickets
  • 16
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Eden Park Sunday, 16 November 2014, 4.10pm
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 11 runs
  • 15
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Eden Park Saturday, 15 November 2014, 3.40pm
    No Result
  • 14
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Eden Park Friday, 14 November 2014, 7.10pm
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 6 wickets
  • 08
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Saturday, 8 November 2014, 7.00pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 106 runs
  • 01
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Georgie Pie Super Smash 2014-15 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Saturday, 1 November 2014, 7.10pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 2 runs
  • 23
    Oct

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2014-15 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Cobham Oval Thursday, 23 October 2014, 10.30am
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 5 wickets
  • 06
    Oct

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Major Association Preseason Matches 2014-15 One Day Match MA Warm-Up Match
    Bay Oval Monday, 6 October 2014, 10:30am
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 6 wickets
  • 04
    Oct

    Auckland Aces v Afghanistan

    ICC Associate Matches in New Zealand 2014-15 One Day Match One Day Match
    Bay Oval Saturday, 4 October 2014, 10:30am
    AFGHANISTAN won by 9 wickets
  • 02
    Oct

    Auckland Aces v Afghanistan

    ICC Associate Matches in New Zealand 2014-15 One Day Match One Day Match
    Bay Oval Thursday, 2 October 2014, 10:30am
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 177 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade Radio Sport TAB