Add to Calendar
  • 18
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match Final
    Seddon Park Saturday, 18 January 2014, 7.15pm
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 5 wickets
  • 12
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 12 January 2014, 3.00pm
    Match Abandoned
  • 08
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Wednesday, 8 January 2014, 4.30pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 1 run
  • 05
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 5 January 2014, 4.00pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 7 wickets
  • 03
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Eden Park Friday, 3 January 2014, 7.10pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 74 runs
  • 29
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 29 December 2013, 3.00pm
    Match Abandoned
  • 27
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Molyneux Park Friday, 27 December 2013, 2.00pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 8 wickets
  • 15
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Friday, 15 November 2013, 7.15pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 3 wickets
  • 09
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Saturday, 9 November 2013, 7.15pm
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 9 runs
  • 08
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Friday, 8 November 2013, 7.15pm
    Match abandoned
  • 02
    Nov

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    HRV Cup 2013-14 Twenty20 Match
    Hagley Oval Saturday, 2 November 2013, 7.15pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 47 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade TAB