Add to Calendar
  • 24
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match Minor-Preliminary Final
    Basin Reserve Sunday, 24 March 2013, 10:30am
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 8 wickets
  • 20
    Mar

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 20 March 2013, 11:00am
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 106 runs
  • 17
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Eden Park Outer Oval Sunday, 17 March 2013, 11:00am
    Match Abandoned
  • 13
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Bay Oval Wednesday, 13 March 2013, 11:00am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 92 runs
  • 10
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Bay Oval Sunday, 10 March 2013, 11:00am
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 108 runs
  • 06
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Seddon Park Wednesday, 6 March 2013, 11:00am
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 19 runs
  • 03
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Queen's Park Sunday, 3 March 2013, 11:00am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 42 runs
  • 28
    Feb

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Seddon Park Thursday, 28 February 2013, 11:00am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 3 wickets
  • 26
    Feb

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy 2012-13 One Day Match
    Saxton Oval Tuesday, 26 February 2013, 11:00am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 84 runs
  • 20
    Feb

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Saxton Oval Wednesday, 20 February 2013, 10:30am
    Match drawn
  • 14
    Feb

    Northern Districts v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Cobham Oval Thursday, 14 February 2013, 10:30am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 5 wickets
  • 07
    Feb

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Hagley Oval Thursday, 7 February 2013, 10:30am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 6 wickets
  • 31
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    John Davies Oval Thursday, 31 January 2013, 10:30am
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 8 wickets
  • 24
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Seddon Park Thursday, 24 January 2013, 10:30am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by an innings and 90 runs
  • 17
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Karori Park Monday, 17 December 2012, 10:30am
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 6 wickets
  • 02
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Seddon Park Sunday, 2 December 2012, 10:30am
    Match Drawn
  • 17
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Harry Barker Reserve Saturday, 17 November 2012, 10:30am
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 8 wickets
  • 10
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Eden Park Outer Oval Saturday, 10 November 2012, 10:30am
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 10 wickets
  • 04
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield 2012-13 Four Day Match (First Class)
    Seddon Park Sunday, 4 November 2012, 10:30am
    Match drawn

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford Mediaworks
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade TAB