Add to Calendar
  • 15
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    HRV Cup 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Eden Park Outer Oval Tuesday, 15 January 2013, 4:00pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 6 wickets (DL method)
  • 13
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    HRV Cup 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Sunday, 13 January 2013, 4:00pm
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 3 wickets
  • 09
    Jan

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    HRV Cup 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Wednesday, 9 January 2013, 4:00pm
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 7 wickets
  • 06
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    HRV Cup 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Sunday, 6 January 2013, 2:00pm (Live on SKY Sport)
    OTAGO VOLTS won by 93 runs
  • 03
    Jan

    Central Stags v Canterbury

    HRV Cup 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Saxton Oval Thursday, 3 January 2013, 2:00pm
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 5 runs
  • 01
    Jan

    Canterbury v Central Stags

    HRV Cup 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Saxton Oval Tuesday, 1 January 2013, 2:00pm
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 4 wickets
  • 29
    Dec

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    HRV Cup 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Pukekura Park Saturday, 29 December 2012, 4:00pm
    CENTRAL STAGS won by 43 runs
  • 26
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags

    HRV Cup 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 26 December 2012, 3:00pm
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 53 runs
  • 07
    Dec

    Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds

    HRV Cup 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    McLean Park Friday, 7 December 2012, 7:10pm (Live on SKY Sport)
    WELLINGTON FIREBIRDS won by 55 runs
  • 23
    Nov

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    HRV Cup 2012-13 Twenty20 Match
    Seddon Park Friday, 23 November 2012, 7:10pm (Live on SKY Sport)
    NORTHERN KNIGHTS won by 6 wickets

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade TAB