Add to Calendar
  • 19
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Seddon Park Thursday, 19 January 2012, 5.30pm
    Otago Volts won by 9 wickets
  • 14
    Jan

    Central Stags v Northern Districts

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    McLean Park Saturday, 14 January 2012, 5.00pm
    Northern Knights won by 23 runs
  • 11
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Northern Districts

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Basin Reserve Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 5.00pm
    Northern Knights won by 34 runs
  • 08
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match
    Bay Oval Sunday, 8 January 2012, 4.00pm
    Auckland Aces won by 6 wickets
  • 05
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Central Stags

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Bay Oval Thursday, 5 January 2012, 4.00pm
    Northern Knights won by 8 wickets
  • 04
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Wellington Firebirds

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Bay Oval Wednesday, 4 January 2012, 4.00pm
    Wellington Firebirds won by 8 wickets
  • 31
    Dec

    Northern Districts v Canterbury

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Bay Oval Saturday, 31 December 2011, 2.00pm
    CANTERBURY WIZARDS won by 16 runs
  • 29
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match
    University of Otago Oval Thursday, 29 December 2011, 5.00pm
    No Result
  • 26
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match SKY TV
    Colin Maiden Park Monday, 26 December 2011, 5.00pm
    AUCKLAND ACES won by 3 wickets
  • 18
    Dec

    Canterbury v Northern Districts

    HRV Cup 2011-12 Twenty20 Match
    Mainpower Oval Sunday, 18 December 2011, 2.00pm
    Northern Knights won by 5 runs

With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade TAB