Men's Under 19 Tournament

The men's National Under-19 Tournament is one of New Zealand's longest standing amateur tournaments and is strongly contested by the Major Associations each season.

The tournament also has the special purpose of identifying and developing those high performing players who will go on to represent New Zealand at the ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup. This ICC event is held every two years, and is the first opportunity for our emerging cricketers to perform on an international stage. 

Playing Conditions

Men's Under 19 2019/20

Umpire Appointments

Men's Under 19 2019/20

Scorer Appointments

Men's Under 19 2019/20

Previous Winners

2019/20  Auckland
2018/19  Auckland 
2017/18  Wellington
2016/17  Otago
2015/16  Canterbury
2014/15  Auckland
2013/14  Canterbury
2012/13  Canterbury 
2011/12  Auckland (U18) 
2010/11  Auckland (U18)
2009/10  Auckland 
2008/09  Canterbury 
2007/08  Auckland  




With Thanks To

Sky Sport Pitch ANZ Ford Mediaworks
Accor Hotels CCC Dream11 Dynasty Gillette GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Monteiths Powerade TAB